cathedralartsproject.org

Cathedral Arts Project
100 North 62nd Street
Omaha, NE 68132
1-402-558-3100 x3007

outline_7830.jpg


In the Cathedral Cultural Center

Sunderland Gallery

 

 

Sunderland Gallery

 

New Works: Barbara Simcoe

Sunday, September 18 – Sunday, October 23, 2016

 

Pottery:  Mari Dailey, Herm Roth

Sunday, November 6, 2016 – Friday, December 30, 2016

 

A Child’s Perspective: Nebraska’s 150th Anniversary of Statehood

Sunday, January 15 – Sunday, January 29, 2017

Art by Children of the Cathedral School

 

New Paintings by Dan Boylan

Sunday, February 12, – Sunday, March 26, 2017

 

Glass Works by Corey Broman                                                                              Sunday, April 23 – Sunday, May 21, 2017

 

Mad about Modern:  Mid-Century Design in Architecture, Furnishings and Clothing

Sunday, June 4 – Sunday, August 14, 2017